RiverNorth Logo Rivernorth Menu
RiverNorth Banner Opportunistic Investment Strategies

News

Friday November 10, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

Rivernorth Opportunities Fund Announces Final Results of Rights Offering

Thursday October 26, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

Rivernorth Opportunities Fund Announces Notification Of Sources Of Distribution

Thursday October 26, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

Rivernorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.21 Per Share

Monday October 02, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund Announces Rights Offering

Thursday September 28, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund Announces Notification of Sources of Distribution

Tuesday September 05, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund Announces Notification of Sources of Distribution

Thursday August 24, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

Rivernorth Opportunities Fund Announces Announces Filing for a Rights Offering

Friday June 30, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

Rivernorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Announces Adoption of Managed Distribution Plan and Increase in Monthly Distributions to $0.21 Per Share

Thursday April 27, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share

Wednesday April 12, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share

Friday January 27, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share