RiverNorth Logo Rivernorth Menu
RiverNorth Banner Opportunistic Investment Strategies

News

2016 News

Thursday April 27, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share

Wednesday April 12, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share

Friday January 27, 2017 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share

Friday October 28, 2016 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share

Thursday October 06, 2016 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Quarterly Special Distribution of $0.343 Per Share

Friday July 29, 2016 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Quarterly Special Distribution of $0.14 Per Share

Thursday June 30, 2016 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Quarterly Special Distribution of $0.540 Per Share

Friday January 22, 2016 RiverNorth Press Release

RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc. Declares Monthly Distributions of $0.14 Per Share - Announces Conference Call Scheduled For Wednesday, February 10, 2016 At 4:15 pm EST

Friday January 08, 2016 RiverNorth Press Release

ALPS Advisors, Inc. and RiverNorth Capital Management, LLC Successfully Launch RiverNorth Opportunities Fund, Inc.